Contact Special Ed

Senior Directors of Special Education

Name

Phone

Email

Christi Allan

(209) 492-1789

allan.c@mcs4kids.com

Sandra Andrews (Sec.)

(209) 492-4118

andrews.s@mcs4kids.com

Christina Romero

(209) 492-1789

romero.c@mcs4kids.com

Sheri Elkins (Sec.)

(209) 492-1789

elkins.s@mcs4kids.com

Supervisor

Name

Phone

Email

Kim Chastain

(209) 492-1789

chastain.k@mcs4kids.com

Program Managers

Name

Phone

Email

Tammy Holliday

(209) 492-1806

holliday.t@mcs4kids.com

Andrew Conteh

(209) 492-3426

conteh.a@mcs4kids.com

Ronda Howser

(209) 492-3632

howser.r@mcs4kids.com

Tiffany Park

(209) 492-6469

park.t@mcs4kids.com

Michelle Sullivan

(209) 492-1805

sullivan.m@mcs4kids.com

Kelly Roberson-Hedman

(209) 492-6096

roberson-hedman.k@mcs4kids.com

Bridgette Hobbs

(209) 492-1615

hobbs.b@mcs4kids.com

Beth Stehle

(209) 492-6576

stehle.b@mcs4kids.com

Michele Wells

(209) 492-6906

wells.m@mcs4kids.com

District Office Staff

Name

Phone

Email

Brooke Matos

(209) 492-3076

matos.b@mcs4kids.com

Jessica Alger

(209) 492-1600

alger.j@mcs4kids.com

Aurora Armas

(209) 492-1579

armas.a@mcs4kids.com

Silvia Manzur

(209) 492-1579

manzur.s@mcs4kids.com

Jennifer Barnard-DeLay

(209) 492-1413

barnard-delay.j@mcs4kids.com

Sabrina Allen

(209) 492-3287

allen.sa@mcs4kids.com

Carmen Sandoval

(209) 492-6927

sandoval.c@mcs4kids.com